Angels and Demons

5 Jul

Sorry about lack of updates, Everythings been pretty hectic lately. I’ve actually brought a new camera! Canon 7D. Also picked up a 70-200mm f2.8 and 50mm f1.4. Having good lenses is important – I learnt that with my old Nikon.

Cars been going well, Except it gets way too dirty. Having a few minor issues with the idle. It’s kinda lumpy like I’ve got cams. So I replaced the plugs with some NGK Iridims. Old plugs were pretty wasted, and looks like my rocker cover gasket needs replacing.

Turns out the plugs aren’t the issue, So I will try replacing the leads next. If that doesn’t fix it, I probably won’t bother trying to find it as it really doesn’t worry me.

Leave a Reply

