The Jones’ Family.

15 Jul

2 and a bit years ago, but best friend was taken from me. He was killed in a car accident on Maraitai road in Clevedon. Today, His younger brother; Mike Jones was killed on the exact same road, at the same age.

He was killed by his friend, who was drink driving.

I’m just so surprised. I don’t know how this can happen to the same family twice. The Jones family is nothing but the best. I love his parents, I love his sister. I love everything about them. I can’t imagine what they are going through.

RIP Mike Jones. I will forever love and support you.

Leave a Reply

